Our Leadership

Nathan Millecam

Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer

Randy Dunn

Founder, Chief Science Officer

Michael Armstrong

Chief Technology Officer

Dustin Turley

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Spencer

Director, Program Management

Cory Newman

Director, Engineering

Brian Brimley

Director of Operations

Steven Hall

Director of Product Management

Kurt Rose

Technical Lead: Electrical Engineering 

Jeffrey Belt

Technical Lead: Battery Development, Characterization, and Performance Evaluation